The Beginning and End of Us

The Beginning and End of Us

Rose James

$3.99

  • Description
  • Author
  • Info
  • Reviews

Description

Wow... amazing!... Finished in a day.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘Beautiful.’ Insights into Books Blog

Made me cry.’ Shalini’s Books and Reviews

‘I couldn’t put it down.’ Goodreads reviewer

‘I was stunned.’ Chicks, Rogues and Scandals

‘Breathtaking, heartbreaking... top of my best books of 2019.’ Fireflies and Freekicks Fiction


Born in a honeysuckle-choked garden, a young woman discovers her true purpose in the world moments before she’s cast out of the only home she’s ever known.

Haunted by loneliness, she begins a journey to fulfil her destiny. It is a path that will lead her into the arms of four very different men – a dreamer, a fighter, an artist and a lost soul.

But could it be the secrets she left behind – and the one person she thought she had lost forever – that hold the answers to the questions she’s seeking? For while life may take you unexpected places, truth will bring you home…

Perfect for fans of The Time Traveller's Wife, The Secrets of Lost Stones and The Light We Lost.

What readers are saying about The Beginning and End of Us:

Wow what an amazing book! This is my first from this author but won't be my last. Absolutely amazing. Loved the story... Finished in a day. I couldn't put it down it was so good.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘…James’ descriptive, expressive, lyrical writing builds and blends an enchanting world of surreal pleasure of the senses with a magical mournful melancholy. Colorfully illustrating the sights, sounds and tastes of all the places of Aphrodite’s journey, James captivates the readerThe Beginning and End of Us is an enchanting, spellbinding read.’ Goodreads reviewer

The words grip you, the emotions are vivid. Rose James wrote a very creative book and did an excellent job making the words on the pages come alive.’ Goodreads reviewer

This book takes you on a journey from the first page. This journey doesn't really have a beginning or an ending it simply is… This book is beautiful and will make you see the magical all around you.’ Insights Into Books Blog, 4 stars


Author

Info

Reviews